UKHCA

United Kingdom Homecare Association
Raising the standard for homecare for over 25 years

Translate site:
Page Font Size:
A  ->   A
 
 

 

Chair

Mike Padgham
The Wilf Ward Family Trust
Isabella Court,
72A Westgate,
Pickering YO18 8AU

Tel: 01723 502 414
Email: Mike Padgham

 

Vice Chair

Trevor Brocklebank
Home Instead Senior Care
Unit 2, Acres View,
Walnut Tree Business Centre, Walnut Tree Farm
Lower Stretton, Warrington WA4 4PG

Tel: 01925 730273
Email: trevor.brocklebank@homeinstead.co.uk

 

Treasurer

Richard Walker
Optimo Care Group
Maple House, Maple Estate,
Stocks Lane, Barnsley,
South Yorkshire, S75 2BL
Tel: 01226 785911
Fax: 01226 785922
Email: richard.walker@optimocare.co.uk

 

Honorary Secretary

Dominique Kent
The Good Care Group
15th Floor,
Tower Building, Elizabeth House,
York Road,
London SE1 7NQ
Tel: 020 3728 7575
Fax: 020 3728 7576
Email: dominique.kent@thegoodcaregroup.com

 

Northern Ireland

Lesley Megarity
Optimum Care
Movilla House, 2 Berkshire Road
Newtownards, County Down, BT23 7HH

Tel: 028 9182 2448
Fax: 028 9182 0117
Email: lmegarity@domesticcareni.com

 

Scotland

Val McNab
Border Caring Services
Ettick Riverside
Dunsdale Road
Selkirk
Scottish Borders TD7 5EB

Tel: 01750 505068
Email: Val McNab

 

Wales

Paula Hoggarth
Regional Director Wales & West
Radis Group
Mercia House, 15 Galena Close
Tamworth, Staffordshire
B77 4AS

Telephone: 0330 1008150
Email: Paula.Hoggarth@radis.co.uk

 

Band 1

Band 1 members are organisations that have between one and three branches.

Richard Blyth
Saga Healthcare Ltd
Aviation House,
Cross Oak Lane,
Redhill,
Surrey
RH1 5EX
Tel: 01293 224500
Email: richard.blyth@saga.co.uk
Dominique Kent
The Good Care Group
15th Floor,
Tower Building, Elizabeth House,
York Road,
London SE1 7NQ
Tel: 020 3728 7575
Fax: 020 3728 7576
Email: dominique.kent@thegoodcaregroup.com
Mike Padgham
The Wilf Ward Family Trust
Rowan House, Kingswood Business Park
Holyhead Road, Albrighton, Wolverhampton WV7 3AU
Tel: 01723 502414
Fax: 01723 586647
Email: m.padgham@stcecilias.co.uk
Mike Smith
Trinity Homecare Ltd
Central House, 1-15 Central Road,
Worcester Park, Surrey, KT4 8EG
Tel: 020 7183 2231
Fax: 020 8540 3796
Email: mike@trinityhomecare.co.uk
Claude Suppiah
ANA Nursing
Middlesex House
29-45 High Street
Edgware
London HA8 7LH

Tel: 020 8905 7701
Email: Claude Suppiah
Richard Walker
Optimo Care Group
Maple House, Maple Estate,
Stocks Lane, Barnsley,
South Yorkshire, S75 2BL
Tel: 01226 785911
Fax: 01226 785922
Email: richard.walker@optimocare.co.uk

 

Band 2

Band 2 members are organisations that have four to twenty branches.

Sarah Leskinen-Keel
Agincare UK Limited
Agincare House
Admiralty Buildings
Castletown
Portland
Dorset
DT5 1BB
Tel: 01305 777977
Fax: 01305 778868
Email: Sarah.Leskinen-Keel@agincare.com
Jane Townson
Somerset Care
Acacia House, Blackbrook Park Avenue, Taunton,
Somerset, TA1 2PX
Tel: 01823 448150
Fax: 01823 448151
Email: Jane.Townson@somersetcare.co.uk

 

Band 3

Band 3 members are organisations with twenty-one or more branches.

Trevor Brocklebank
Home Instead Senior Care
Unit 2, Acres View,
Walnut Tree Business Centre,
Walnut Tree Farm
Lower Stretton,
Warrington,
WA4 4PG
Tel: 01925 730273
Email: trevor.brocklebank@homeinstead.co.uk
Fiona Williams
Bluebird Care
Charles House, Charles Street, Petersfield,
Hampshire, GU32 3EH
Tel: 01730 260026
Fax: 01730 262714
Email: fionawilliams@bluebirdcare.co.uk
Max Wurr
City and County Healthcare Group Ltd
2nd Floor,
Olympic House,
3 Olympic Way
Wembley, HA9 0NP
Tel: 020 8795 6512
Email: max.wurr@candchealthcare.co.uk

 

Co-Opted Advisor for Health

Mike Potts
c/o UKHCA Office
Sutton Business Centre, Restmor Way,
Wallington SM6 7AH
Tel: 020 8661 8188
Email: mikepottsltd@btinternet.com

 

Chief Executive

Bridget Warr CBE
United Kingdom Homecare Association Limited
Sutton Business Centre, Restmore Way,
Wallington SM6 7AH
Tel: 020 8661 8151
Fax: 020 8669 7100
Email: bridget.warr@ukhca.co.uk

 

Corporate Services Director

Peter Randall
United Kingdom Homecare Association Limited
Sutton Business Centre, Restmore Way,
Wallington SM6 7AH
Tel: 020 8661 8153
Fax: 020 8669 7100
Email: peter.randall@ukhca.co.uk

 

UKHCA Honorary Officers

 

Ambassador

Yvonne Apsitis,
c/o UKHCA Office
Sutton Business Centre,
Restmore Way,
Wallington
SM6 7AH
Email: yvonneapsitis@btinternet.com

Lynda Gardner,
c/o UKHCA Office
Sutton Business Centre,
Restmore Way,
Wallington
SM6 7AH
Email: lynda.gardner@oxfordaunts.co.uk

More About Us

Skip Navigation LinksHome > UKHCA > Board