UKHCA

United Kingdom Homecare Association
The professional association for homecare providers

Translate site:
Page Font Size:
A  ->   A
 
 

 

Chair

Trevor Brocklebank
Home Instead Senior Care
Unit 2, Acres View,
Walnut Tree Business Centre,
Walnut Tree Farm
Lower Stretton,
Warrington
WA4 4PG

Tel: 01925 730273
Email: chair@ukhca.co.uk

 

Vice Chair

Jane Townson
Somerset Care
Acacia House,
Blackbrook Park Avenue,
Taunton,
Somerset
TA1 2PX

Tel: 01823 448150
Fax: 01823 448151
Email: board@ukhca.co.uk

 

Treasurer

Mike Smith
Trinity Homecare Ltd
Central House, 1-15 Central Road,
Worcester Park,
Surrey
KT4 8EG

Tel: 020 7183 2231
Fax: 020 8540 3796
Email: mike@trinityhomecare.co.uk

 

Honorary Secretary

Dominique Kent
The Good Care Group
15th Floor,
Tower Building, Elizabeth House,
York Road,
London
SE1 7NQ

Tel: 020 3728 7575
Fax: 020 3728 7576
Email: dominique.kent@thegoodcaregroup.com

 

Northern Ireland

Lesley Megarity
Optimum Care
Movilla House,
2 Berkshire Road
Newtownards,
County Down
BT23 7HH

Tel: 028 9182 2448
Fax: 028 9182 0117
Email: lmegarity@domesticcareni.com

 

Scotland

Gavin Stedman-Bryce
Beyond Homecare
Dewar House, 1 Loch Road
Tranent
East Lothian
EH33 2JX

Tel: 01875 616666
Email: gavin@beyondhomecare.co.uk

 

Wales

Paula Hoggarth
Regional Director Wales & West
Radis Group
Mercia House,
15 Galena Close
Tamworth,
Staffordshire
B77 4AS

Tel: 0330 1008150
Email: Paula.Hoggarth@radis.co.uk

 

Band 1

Band 1 members are organisations that have between one and three branches.


Peter Adams BSc MBA
AVida Care Limited
First Floor
7a Mercia Road
Gloucester
GL1 2SQ

Tel: 01452 415066
Email: peter.adams@avidacare.co.uk
David Chalk
Windrush Care Ltd
Normandy House
305 High Street,
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL50 3HW

Tel: 01242 226020
Fax: 01723 586647
Email: david.chalk@windrushcare.co.uk
Dominique Kent
The Good Care Group
15th Floor,
Tower Building,
Elizabeth House,
York Road,
London
SE1 7NQ

Tel: 020 3728 7575
Fax: 020 3728 7576
Email: dominique.kent@thegoodcaregroup.com
Lynn James
Carebridge Staffing Ltd
2 London Bridge,
London
SE1 9RA

Tel: 0203 879 1520
Email: lynn.james@care-bridge.co.uk
Dr Naomi Norma Mujuru-Mvere
Ur Choice Care Ltd
Sackville Place Business Centre
44-48 Magdalen Street
Norwich
Norfolk
NR3 1JU

Tel: 01603 628397
Email: norma@urchoicecare.co.uk
Mike Smith
Trinity Homecare Ltd
Central House,
1-15 Central Road,
Worcester Park,
Surrey
KT4 8EG

Tel: 020 7183 2231
Fax: 020 8540 3796
Email: mike@trinityhomecare.co.uk

 

Band 2

Band 2 members are organisations that have four to twenty branches.

Sarah Leskinen-Keel
Agincare UK Limited
Agincare House
Admiralty Buildings
Castletown
Portland
Dorset
DT5 1BB

Tel: 01305 777977
Fax: 01305 778868
Email: Sarah.Leskinen-Keel@agincare.com
Jane Townson
Somerset Care
Acacia House,
Blackbrook Park Avenue,
Taunton,
Somerset
TA1 2PX

Tel: 01823 448150
Fax: 01823 448151
Email: board@ukhca.co.uk

 

Band 3

Band 3 members are organisations with twenty-one or more branches.

Trevor Brocklebank
Home Instead Senior Care
Unit 2, Acres View,
Walnut Tree Business Centre,
Walnut Tree Farm
Lower Stretton,
Warrington,
WA4 4PG

Tel: 01925 730273
Email: chair@ukhca.co.uk
Lucy Campbell
Right at Home UK
4B Burlington House
Crosby Road North
Waterloo
Liverpool
L22 0PJ

Tel: 0151 305 0770
Email: lucy.campbell@rightathomeuk.comk
Max Wurr
City and County Healthcare Group Ltd
2nd Floor,
Olympic House,
3 Olympic Way
Wembley
HA9 0NP

Tel: 020 8795 6512
Email: max.wurr@candchealthcare.co.uk

 

Co-Opted Advisor for Health

Mike Potts
c/o UKHCA Office
Sutton Business Centre, Restmor Way,
Wallington SM6 7AH

Tel: 020 8661 8188
Email: mikepottsltd@btinternet.com

 

Chief Executive

Bridget Warr CBE
United Kingdom Homecare Association Limited
Sutton Business Centre, Restmore Way,
Wallington SM6 7AH

Tel: 020 8661 8151
Fax: 020 8669 7100
Email: bridget.warr@ukhca.co.uk

 

Corporate Services Director

Peter Randall
United Kingdom Homecare Association Limited
Sutton Business Centre, Restmore Way,
Wallington SM6 7AH

Tel: 020 8661 8153
Fax: 020 8669 7100
Email: peter.randall@ukhca.co.uk

 

UKHCA Honorary Officers

 

Ambassador

Yvonne Apsitis,
c/o UKHCA Office
Sutton Business Centre,
Restmore Way,
Wallington
SM6 7AH
Email: yvonneapsitis@btinternet.com

Lynda Gardner,
c/o UKHCA Office
Sutton Business Centre,
Restmore Way,
Wallington
SM6 7AH
Email: board@ukhca.co.uk

More About Us

Skip Navigation LinksHome > UKHCA > Board