UKHCA

United Kingdom Homecare Association
The professional association for homecare providers

Translate site:
Page Font Size:
A  ->   A
 
 

 


Chair

Dominique Kent
The Good Care Group
120 Leman Street,
London,
E1 8EU

Tel: 020 3728 7575
Fax: 020 3728 7576
Email: dominique.kent@sodexo.com

 


Vice Chair

Max Wurr
City and County Healthcare Group Ltd
Caparo House,
101-103 Baker Street,
London
W1U 6LN
Tel: 020 7186 0502
Email: max.wurr@candchealthcare.co.uk

 


Treasurer

Mike Smith
Trinity Homecare Ltd
Central House, 1-15 Central Road,
Worcester Park,
Surrey
KT4 8EG

Tel: 020 7183 2231
Fax: 020 8540 3796
Email: mike@trinityhomecare.co.uk

 


Honorary Secretary

Lesley Megarity
Optimum Care
Movilla House,
2 Berkshire Road
Newtownards,
County Down
BT23 7HH

Tel: 028 9182 2448
Fax: 028 9182 0117
Email: lmegarity@domesticcareni.com

 


Northern Ireland

Lesley Megarity
Optimum Care
Movilla House,
2 Berkshire Road
Newtownards,
County Down
BT23 7HH

Tel: 028 9182 2448
Fax: 028 9182 0117
Email: lmegarity@domesticcareni.com

 


Scotland

Carolanne Mainland
Highland Home Carers Ltd
3 Stadium Road
Inverness
Highland
IV1 1FF

Tel: 01463 241196
Email: carolanne.mainland@HighlandHomeCarers.co.uk

 


Wales

Nancy Cross
Gofal Ystwyth Care Ltd
The Old Convent
Llanbadarn Road
Aberystwyth
SY23 1EY

Tel: 01970 612 867
Email: nancycross@gofalystwythcare.cymru

 


Band 1

Band 1 members are organisations that have between one and three branches.


Peter Adams BSc MBA
AVida Care Limited
First Floor
7a Mercia Road
Gloucester
GL1 2SQ

Tel: 01452 415066
Email: peter.adams@avidacare.co.uk
Dominique Kent
The Good Care Group
120 Leman Street,
London,
E1 8EU

Tel: 020 3728 7575
Fax: 020 3728 7576
Email: dominique.kent@sodexo.com
Polly Munyeza
Support Unlimited UK Ltd
Unit 2, IP City Centre
1 Bath Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP2 8SD

Tel: 01473 551270
Email: polly@support-unlimited.com
Dr Naomi Norma Mujuru-Mvere
Ur Choice Care Ltd
Sackville Place Business Centre
44-48 Magdalen Street
Norwich
Norfolk
NR3 1JU

Tel: 01603 628397
Email: norma@urchoicecare.co.uk
Martin Ross
Care South
39 Commercial Road
Poole
Dorset
BH14 0HU

Tel: 01202 712400
Email: martin.ross@care-south.co.uk
Mike Smith
Trinity Homecare Ltd
Central House,
1-15 Central Road,
Worcester Park,
Surrey
KT4 8EG

Tel: 020 7183 2231
Fax: 020 8540 3796
Email: mike@trinityhomecare.co.uk

 


Band 2

Band 2 members are organisations that have four to twenty branches.

Mario Abajo Menguez
Clece Care Services Ltd
West Wing, 17th Floor, Chiswick Tower
389 Chiswick High Road
London
W4 4AL

Tel: 020 3815 6900
Email: mabajo@clececare.co.uk
Sarah Leskinen-Keel
Agincare UK Limited
Agincare House
Admiralty Buildings
Castletown
Portland
Dorset
DT5 1BB

Tel: 01305 777977
Fax: 01305 778868
Email: Sarah.Leskinen-Keel@agincare.com

 


Band 3

Band 3 members are organisations with twenty-one or more branches.

Lucy Campbell
Right at Home UK
4B Burlington House
Crosby Road North
Waterloo
Liverpool
L22 0PJ

Tel: 0151 305 0770
Email: lucy.campbell@rightathomeuk.comk
Martin Jones
Home Instead Senior Care
Unit 2, Acres View, Walnut Tree Business Centre,
Walnut Tree Farm,
Lower Stretton,
Warrington, Cheshire
WA4 4PG
Tel: 01925 730273
Email: martin.jones@homeinstead.co.uk
Max Wurr
City and County Healthcare Group Ltd
Caparo House,
101-103 Baker Street,
London
W1U 6LN
Tel: 020 7186 0502
Email: max.wurr@candchealthcare.co.uk

 


Executive Directors

Jane Townson
United Kingdom Homecare Association Limited
Sutton Business Centre, Restmore Way,
Wallington SM6 7AH

Tel: 020 8661 8188
Fax: 020 8669 7100
Peter Randall
United Kingdom Homecare Association Limited
Sutton Business Centre, Restmore Way,
Wallington SM6 7AH

Tel: 020 8661 8153
Fax: 020 8669 7100
Email: peter.randall@ukhca.co.uk

 

Ambassadors

 

Yvonne Apsitis,
c/o UKHCA Office
Sutton Business Centre,
Restmore Way,
Wallington
SM6 7AH
Email: yvonneapsitis@btinternet.com

Lynda Gardner,
c/o UKHCA Office
Sutton Business Centre,
Restmore Way,
Wallington
SM6 7AH
Email: board@ukhca.co.uk

More About Us